Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Howard Wright
QUALCOMM, Inc., Vice President of Business Development

Bill Fontana
Fontana Family Trust

Vice President
Scott Whitley
Media Consultant

Vice President 
Tony Thornley
Qualcomm, Inc., Retired COO & President

Bessy Glaske
Correctional Alternatives, Inc., President & COO

Christopher Booth, CPA
Deloitte Tax LLP, Director of International Tax Services

Debra Baker
Law Leaders Lab, CEO

Kim Eggleston
Park Management Group, President

Warren H. Shafer

Board of Directors

Al Baytop
USD, Director of Scholarship Development

Laurence H. Bloch
Former Board Chairman, TransWestern Publishing Company

Doug Butz
Butz Dunn & DeSantis, Attorney and Partner

Chris Carroll
Callaway Golf Company, Senior Vice President Human Resources

Jack G. Charney
Henderson Caverly Pum & Charney LLP, Partner

Dr. Duane Coleman
Superintendent of Oceanside School District

Bertram C. Edelstein, Ph.D.
The Edelstein Group, Owner

Jeffrey Hackett
The Hackett Herman Group - UBS Financial Services Inc., First Vice President

Bill Hayer
Hayer Architecture, Managing Partner

Richard C. Helmstetter
Helmstetter Family Foundation

Nicholas M. Krnich
Correctional Alternatives, Inc., Partner

Gary Levine
G.S. Levine Insurance Services, Owner

Trisa Mills
TaylorMade Golf Company, Director Community Relations

Larry Perondi

Amy Romaker
Sheppard Mullin, Director of Client Service Teams

Jeff Schmal
Cox Media, Director of Marketing and Client Solutions

Ian Stewart
San Diego Gas & Electric, Regional Public Affairs Manager

Victoria Wright
Correctional Alternatives, Inc., Partner

George Young

Updated 5/23/14

Board Portal